Xmas_2022 Robonity LCRMR200 Reduce
transport time.
Improved
productivity.
Cost reduction. Save space.
Linear Conveyor Module
LCMR200
Efficiency of time and space in production Yamaha’s answer to Next Generation of Production Line design Yamaha’s answer to Next Generation of Production Line design
YK-XE Increased maximum
payload capacity
10 kg
Optimal for transfer and
assembly of automotive parts
YK-XE series YAMAHA SCARA ROBOTS
LOW COST HIGH PERFORMANCE MODEL
High performance Durability
Economy
For improved efficiency and reliability in production at affordable price YK400XE-4 YK610XE-10 YK710XE-10
RCXiVY2plus Blob search function For tracking irregular shape workpieces RCX 3 Series CONTROLLER YAMAHA ROBOT VISION Simplicity Sophistication Assurance
Yamaha's own unique solution for integrated robot vision
Simplicity Sophistication Assurance
RCX3 Sustainability

Entdecken Sie die Welt der Yamaha Robotics Montagesysteme

Die Yamaha Motor Robotics Factory Automation (FA) Section konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung von dynamischen, leistungsstarken Industrierobotern für die Automatisierung von Produktmontage-, Handhabungs- und Verpackungsaufgaben. Mit ihrem Fachwissen, ihrer Energie und ihrer Kreativität helfen unsere Mitarbeiter Unternehmen überall auf der Welt, erforderliche Durchsatz- und Produktivitätssteigerungen zu erzielen, Lieferzeiten zu verkürzen, sich schnell an neue Anforderungen anzupassen und ihre Möglichkeiten zu erweitern, während sie gleichzeitig eine gleichbleibende, einwandfreie Qualität gewährleisten.

Erfahren Sie mehr
 
Als Innovator auf dem Gebiet der Industrierobotik kann die Abteilung FA Section auf eine lange Historie zurückblicken, die mit den ersten selbst entwickelten Lösungen für die Montage von Yamaha-Motorrad- und Automobil-Subsystemen begann. Das aktuelle Portfolio umfasst SCARA-, kartesische, ein- und mehrachsige Roboter sowie lineare Fördermodule mit Zubehör und Subsystemen, wie z. B. Vision und Tracking, zur Bewältigung vielfältiger Automatisierungsaufgaben in zahlreichen Fertigungs- und Logistikszenarien.

Yamahas Kunden vertrauen darauf, dass wir zuverlässige, kosteneffiziente und kreative Automatisierungslösungen liefern, die die Unternehmensleistung durch die Kombination von hoher Genauigkeit, Geschwindigkeit, Flexibilität und Präzision erhöhen. Sie schätzen die einzigartigen Qualitäten, die so typisch sind für die Yamaha-Vorgehensweise: eine kompakte, platzsparende Aufstellfläche, erschwingliche Lösungen für Nutzlasten von wenigen hundert Gramm mit der Skalierungsmöglichkeit, größere Lasten zu handhaben, einzigartige Konstruktionsmerkmale zur Minimierung und Vereinfachung der Wartung sowie spezielle Optionen wie tropffreie und staubgeschützte SCARA-Roboter, die die Zuverlässigkeit in schwierigen Umgebungen gewährleisten.

Beispiele hierfür sind die gewählte Technologie zur Positionsbestimmung, die schmutzresistent und zuverlässiger als herkömmliche optische Encoder ist, sowie das innovative Führungsschienendesign der kartesischen und ein- bzw. mehrachsigen Roboter. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen Langhub-Linearmotoren den einachsigen Robotern hohe Verfahrgeschwindigkeiten ohne Leistungsminderung, und die flexiblen LCMR200-Linearfördermodule ermöglichen einen schnellen und effizienten Werkstücktransport in automatisierten Zellen oder konventionellen Fertigungslinien.

Die Linearachsen-Roboter der TRANSERVO-Serie verbinden die Wirtschaftlichkeit eines Schrittmotors mit der Laufruhe, Energieeffizienz und hohen Leistung eines Servomotors. Während die YK-XE SCARA-Roboter es Unternehmen mit knappem Budget ermöglichen, ihre Prozesse zu modernisieren, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, bietet die YK-XG-Serie mit ihren hochentwickelten, riemenlosen Antrieben eine beispiellose Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit.

Die Steuerungssysteme lassen sich problemlos mit gängigen industriellen Ethernet- und Feldbussystemen wie PROFINET, EtherNet/IP, EtherCAT, PROFIBUS, CC-Link und DeviceNet verbinden. Alternativ können Kunden ihre bereits getätigten Investitionen in SPS-Equipment und -Know-how effektiv nutzen. Yamahas intuitive Roboter-Programmiersprache und die grafische RCX Studio-Software – jetzt mit einem neuen 3D-Simulator – tragen dazu bei, das Automatisierungssystem schnell zu planen und zu implementieren und sorgen so für Effizienz von Anfang an.

Darüber hinaus können mit dem aktuellen RCXiVY2+ Bildverarbeitungssystem in kürzester Zeit die Fähigkeit und Flexibilität von Robotern verbessert werden. Dieses Bildverarbeitungssystem wurde für eine enge Verzahnung mit der RCX340-Steuerung entwickelt und arbeitet mit speziellen Bildverarbeitungsbefehlen für den Roboter, die diejenigen Latenzzeiten eliminieren, die bei der herkömmlichen Signalverarbeitung für die maschinelle Bildverarbeitung entstehen würden. Eine einfache Hardware-Aufrüstung ist alles, was erforderlich ist, um eine Hochgeschwindigkeits-Komponentenverfolgung hinzuzufügen. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Reihe von Zubehörteilen, die dazu beitragen, Automatisierungslösungen zu vervollständigen, wie z. B. verschiedene elektrische Greifer, die ab Lager verfügbar und sofort einsatzbereit sind.

MOTEK Robonity LCRMR200 Reduce
transport time.
Improved
productivity.
Cost reduction. Save space.
Linear Conveyor Module
LCMR200
Efficiency of time and space in production Yamaha’s answer to Next Generation of Production Line design Yamaha’s answer to Next Generation of Production Line design
YK-XE Increased maximum
payload capacity
10 kg
Optimal for transfer and
assembly of automotive parts
YK-XE series YAMAHA SCARA ROBOTS
LOW COST HIGH PERFORMANCE MODEL
High performance Durability
Economy
For improved efficiency and reliability in production at affordable price YK400XE-4 YK610XE-10 YK710XE-10
RCXiVY2plus Blob search function For tracking irregular shape workpieces RCX 3 Series CONTROLLER YAMAHA ROBOT VISION Simplicity Sophistication Assurance
Yamaha's own unique solution for integrated robot vision
Simplicity Sophistication Assurance
RCX3 Sustainability

Discover the world of Yamaha Robotics assembly systems

Yamaha Motor Robotics Factory Automation (FA) , Section focuses on developing agile, high-performing industrial robots to automate product assembly, handling, and packaging tasks. Our people, with their expertise, energy, and creativity, are helping enterprises everywhere achieve the throughput and productivity gains they need, cut delivery times, adapt quickly to new demands, and extend their capabilities while ensuring consistent, faultless quality.

read more
 
As an innovator in industrial robotics, the FA Section can trace its heritage back to the first solutions developed in-house for assembling Yamaha motorcycle and automotive subsystems. Today’s portfolio comprises SCARA, cartesian, single- and multi-axis robots, and linear conveyor modules with accessories and subsystems such as vision and tracking, to tackle diverse automation challenges in numerous manufacturing and logistics scenarios.

Our customers trust us to deliver reliable, cost-effective, and creative automation that improves business performance by combining high accuracy, speed, flexibility, and precision. They appreciate the unique qualities that are typical of the Yamaha approach: a compact and space-efficient footprint, affordable solutions for payloads of a few hundred grams with the scalability to handle larger loads, unique design features to minimise and simplify maintenance, and special options such as our drip-proof and dust-proof SCARA robots that boost reliability in tough environments.

Examples include our chosen position-sensing technology, which is contamination resistant and more reliable than ordinary optical encoders, as well as the innovative guide-rail design of our cartesian and single-/multi-axis robots. In addition, long-stroke linear motors let our single-axis robots maintain high excursion speeds without derating, and our flexible LCMR200 linear conveyor modules provide fast and efficient workpiece transport in automated cells or on conventional production lines.

Our TRANSERVO series of linear-axis robots combine the affordability of a stepper motor with the smoothness, energy efficiency, and high performance of a servomotor. And while our YK-XE SCARA robots let small businesses on a tight budget revamp their processes to stay competitive, the YK-XG series with their advanced beltless drives deliver unrivalled precision and reliability.

Our systems integrate easily with popular industrial ethernet and fieldbus systems such as PROFINET, EtherNet/IP, EtherCAT, PROFIBUS, CC-Link, and DeviceNet. Or you can leverage your existing investment in PLC (SPS) equipment and knowhow. Yamaha’s intuitive robot programming language, graphical RCX Studio software – now featuring a new 3D simulator – help you plan and implement your automation system quickly and ensure right-first-time efficiency.

Moreover, you can quickly add robot vision for enhanced capability and flexibility, leveraging the latest RCXiVY2+ machine-vision system. Created to integrate tightly with the RCX340 controller, this vision system works with dedicated robot vision instructions that eliminate the latency imposed by conventional machine-vision signal processing and translation. And a simple hardware upgrade is all you need to add high-speed component tracking. There is also a choice of accessories to help customers finalise their automation solutions, including various electric grippers that are available off-the-shelf and ready to use immediately.